Finally met the beautiful Grey!

Yesterday I got up at 5am, then uya dropped me off at subang jaya around 8.30am, then I went straight to KL Sentral. waiting for Grey to reply my text LOLOL I was planning to bring her and her friend to see the view from the top of kl twin tower buttttt that place close on monday huwaaaa! around 11am, I took LRT to go KLCC where we going to meet! wait and wait and wait, Grey only showed up at around 2 HAHA I’m so shocked at how beautiful she is. seriously! Shiny hair, flawless face and her english OMFG lemme puke blood asdkakdj it’s fucking perfect..the way she talks..so fast..so stunning… sometimes I cant catch up so I just laughed it off lololol She’s totally so brilliant. wish I can talk like that someday. dadadada we had lunch at the 2nd floor food court till 3pm, then it’s time to bye byeee šŸ˜¦ I still hadnt stare at her beautiful face long enough *SOBS*

Image

Her friend, Anne help took picture of us hehe after like 2324 attempt LMFAO Ā Thanks Anne! xD

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

