Unemployed Life

TO BE FUCKING HONEST I’m in zero rush to get a job..and I feel guilty for being ok with that. but it is fucking ok. I just love my life so much right now. It feels like endless sundays endless food endless shows come on theres billion of souls who would very like to change their life with mine right?

But you know..sometimes..the thought of being jobless forever come..and at that moment, I thought I may need some changes. and I’ve been applying jobs like maybe hundreds..my resume is spreading all over the world now..(loljk based on the situation right now theres 100% possiblity it still reside peacefully in the world of internet. BUT  I’m not even thinking I’m going to get a job at this short time, because I really can’t deal with getting my hopes up that high right now.  But at least I’m trying.  I just need something that’s going to keep me financially afloat, so I can do what I want to do for once.  But if I got a job, I’d be ecstatic, because I could start planning the things that occupy my mind,and I’d have something to get up for in the morning, most of all.  It all comes down to the fact that I just need a purpose.

But I’m in no rush

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

